2016 Gigs

marilla wex, gigs

Photograph by Paul Fegan

Here is a list of my gigs so if you’d like to see me performing live – doing stand-up, storytelling or theatre – you can find me! I also list the broadcast of my TV/movie appearances. Hover your mouse over the links in the calendar to see a description of each event. You can skip forward and back to see events in the past or future or you can check out my gigs archive by hovering your mouse over the link labelled “Gigs” above in the navigation bar above.

Month: Year:
« Prev June 2017 Next »
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
      1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   
Category Key
 Film/TV
 General
 Stand-Up
 Storytelling
 Theatre

2016

  • Wednesday 28th December @ 10.30pm – The Beaverton, Comedy Network
  • Wednesday 21st December @ 10.30pm – The Beaverton, Comedy Network
  • Wednesday 14th December @ 10.30pm – The Beaverton, Comedy Network
  • Wednesday 7th December @ 10.30pm – The Beaverton, Comedy Network
  • Wednesday 30th November @ 10.30pm – The Beaverton, Comedy Network
  • Wednesday 23rd November @ 10.30pm – The Beaverton, Comedy Network
  • Wednesday 16th November @ 10.30pm – The Beaverton, Comedy Network
  • Wednesday 9th November @ 10.30pm – The Beaverton, Comedy Network
  • Sunday 9th October @ 9.30pm – stand-up at Crimson Wave, Comedy Bar, 645 Bloor Street West, Toronto
  • Tuesday 20th September @ 8pm – storytelling at Fireside Tales, Dufferin Grove Park, Toronto
  • Thursday 14th July @ 7.30pm – storytelling at High Stakes Storytelling, CSI Spadina, 192 Spadina, Toronto
  • Tuesday 5th July @ 7pm – storytelling at Pressgang StorytellingHandlebar, 159 Augusta Avenue, part of the Toronto Fringe Festival
  • Friday 1st July @ 7pm – storytelling at Pressgang Storytelling, Handlebar, 159 Augusta Avenue, part of the Toronto Fringe Festival
  • Saturday 25th June @ 8pm – storytelling at A Summer Night of Stories, 1142 Davenport Road, Toronto
  • Thursday 9th June @ 7.30pm – storytelling at All In Our Heads, The Paddock, 178 Bathurst St., Toronto
  • Tuesday 31st May @ 7.30pm – storytelling at True Stories Told Live, The Garrison, 1197 Dundas St. West, Toronto
  • Sunday 15th May – MCing Ask Bear
  • Friday 13th May @ 6.30pm – stand-up at V is for Variety – A Huge Fundraiser for Toronto Newsgirls Boxing Club, Buddies in Bad Times Theatre, 12 Alexander Street, Toronto
  • Thursday 12th May @ 7.30pm – storytellng at High Stakes Storytelling, D-Beatstro 1292 Bloor West, Toronto
  • Saturday 2nd April – stand-up at West End Girls, the Comedy Bar, 945 Bloor St. West, Toronto
  • Wednesday 30th March – storytelling at The Beauty of Books fundraiser, Rosehill Venue Lounge, 6 Rosehill Avenue, Toronto
  • Wednesday 16th March @ 8.00pm – storytelling at Dare Storytelling, the Ossington, 61 Ossington Avenue, Toronto
  • Tuesday 15th March @ 8.00pm – storytelling at High Stakes Storytellingthe Monarch, 12 Clinton Street, Toronto
  • Monday 4th January @ 10.00pm – judging the storytelling at Duelling Banjos, The Comedy Bar, 945 Bloor West, Toronto